Perhaps it’s a wall color or a landscape project. Whatever it is, we probably know someone who can help you get it done. A great place to start is the Lisa Sisko Team Vendors List. This is an updated list of our trusted vendors, as well as the recommendations of past clients and associates.

If you need more recommendations, we’d be happy to help. Give us a call when you finish your project – we love hearing about how our clients make a house their home!

Accountant

Richlak, Lawyer & Co. CPA | Dale Richlak
 (440) 255-4400 | drichlak@richlaklawyer.com

Appraisers

Advanced Appraisal Services | Scott Hivnor | (440) 946-8364

Al Zehe | (440) 290-8081

Arrow Appraisals | (216) 650-6000 | arrowappraisal@aol.com

Kangas Appraisals Inc. | Darryl Pettrey | (440) 285-7477 | kangasappr@windstream.net

Kocin Appraisal Service | Edward Kocin | (440) 552-4218

Larry Fetkovich | (440) 944-2324 | lfetkovich@oh.rr.com

Les A Brown Appraisal Services | Zach Brown | (216) 401-2792

Marlow Appraisals | Rick Marlow | (440) 477-4404

Millstone Appraisal | Steve Fogel | (440) 666-7470

Timothy Weber | (440) 360-7458 | tim@weberappraiser.com

William J Gaydos & Associates | (216) 529-1966

Asbestos Removal

Cardinal Environmental Service | (330) 252-0220

CTG Environmental | David Meyer | (216) 409-7118 | dmeyer@CTGenvironmental.com

HEPA Environmental Services | Frank Burke | (330) 388-4657 | frank@hepa1.net

Attorneys

DePledge Law Office, Inc. | Laura DePledge | (440) 255-7755 | depledgelawinc@aol.com

Ranallo & Aveni, LLC | Jim Aveni | (440) 684-1600

Rosplock & Perez | Bob Rosplock | (440) 953-1310 | rosplocklaw@yahoo.com

Susan Richlak | (440) 255-4838 | susanrichlak@yahoo.com

Audio, Video & Home Automation

Shoop Customs | (440) 785-0991 | chris@shoopcustoms.com

Basement Evaluations

Adelios Contracting | Sergio DiFranco | (440) 943-2233 | sdifranco@adelioscontracting.com

Chubb Construction Inc. | Terry Chubb | (216) 857-6000 | estimates@chubbconstruction.com

E DiMichele Inc. | Eugene DiMichele | (440) 473-3211

Builders

Jemm Construction | Josua Edgell & Mike Maltry | (440) 358-0008 | josh@jemmconstruction.net | mike@jemmconstruction.net

Knez Homes | (440) 710-0711 | bknez@kneznet

Payne & Payne | (440) 286-9758 | info@payne-payne.com

ProBuilt Homes | (440) 255-6535

Ralph Victor Construction Inc. | Todd Victor | (440) 357-9242 | toddvictor@sbcglobal.net

Slemc Enterprises | Frank Slemc | (440) 476-6400

Carpet Cleaning

Arslanian Brothers | (216) 271-6888

Best Karpet Klean | Karl Bohr | (440) 942-2481

Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning | (440) 205-8300

Pro-Clean Carpet Service | (440) 232-1570

Rakes Carpet One | (440) 428-7675

Charitable Donations

Goodwill | Complimentary furniture pickup | 1-800-942-3577 ext. 4756 | donations@goodwillgoodskills.org

Lake Geauga Furniture Bank | (440) 255-3051 | lakegeaugafurniturebank.org

Volunteers of America | Will pick up furniture & other items for free | 1-800-873-4505 | www.voago.org/donatemystuff 

Chimney Sweep/Mason

Old Tyme Chimney Sweep | Mark McBride | (440) 255-3953 | sweepsluck@yahoo.com

Solid Rock Chimney | Bill Brooks | (440) 256-8283

Cleaning Service

DustStoppers Cleaning Service | Ron Katz | (216) 382-3656 | duststoppers@sbcglobal.net

JS Cleaning | Judy Baron | (440) 479-2892 | judy.baron@att.net

Concrete

Greene Concrete Leveling | (440) 543-2555 | quotes@greeneconcreteleveling.com

Perma-Lift, Inc. | (440) 786-9123

Wilson Brothers Construction | (330) 592-2702

Drone Service

DroneBase | Kelsey Foster | (424) 322-0626 | kelsey@dronebase.com

Duct Work

Mighty Ducts | (440) 232-9450

Electrician

DLF Electric, Inc. | (440) 478-8705

Eudell Electric | Marcus Eudell | (440) 357-1979 | marcuseudell@hotmail.com

Joe Welsh Electric, Inc. | Joe Welsh | (440) 428-6550

JP Electric | (440) 862-8626

Saunders Electric | (440) 257-3618

Excavators

Excavation Works, Inc. | John Boyk | (440) 813-2485

Hallmark Excavating | (440) 352-3138

Marut & Sons Excavating | (440) 259-1088

Solid Rock Excavating | (440) 357-6342

Financial Planner

Glenmede Trust Company | (216) 378-2900

Skylight Financial Group | (216) 621-5680 | kprather@financialguide.com

Fire & Mold Repair

AirGuard Restoration | Mold | Robert Fabec | (216) 650-6523 | HomeTownHelp@yahoo.com

PuroClean of Western Reserve | Fire & Mold | Phil Peters | (440) 286-2209 | ppeters@puromail.com

Wexford Mold Cleaning & Removal | (440) 537-4024

Flooring

Fabulous Floors | Jim Dalla Riva | (440) 354-2222

Hardwood Unlimited, LLC | (440) 220-5871

Rakes Carpet One | Scott Rakes | (440) 428-7675

Rite Rug Flooring | David Duffy | (440) 552-4204 | davidduffy@riterug.com

Garage Doors

D.F. Door Service | David Frank | (440) 339-9548

General Contractors

Bella Di Casa Designs | Joe & Joni Puleo | (440) 867-2130

Bill Kroll | (440) 382-5885

Dan Farizel | (440) 477-4046 | danfarizel@aol.com

Dan Guarino | (440) 785-5670 | DLGuarino4@oh.rr.com

EC&M Contractors | (440) 357-8727

Gaw Renovation: Restoration & Remodeling Services | William Gaw | (440) 257-7487

J.R. Construction | John Ross Jr. | (440) 796-8991 | jrconstgc@aol.com | Specializing in Total Building & Remodeling | Residential & Commercial

Ken Smith | (440) 339-9205 | masterjobjar@yahoo.com

Kuznik Construction | Specializes in kitchen & baths | Larry Kuznik | (216) 396-9197 | larkuz@aol.com

M. E. Construction | Michael Evanoski | (440) 897-5971 | meconinc@aol.com

Pete Vodopivec | (440) 773-8812 | pvodo@aol.com

Project Resources Construction Group | (440) 622-9513

Sunrise Home Revival | Corey Dodd | (440) 773-9974 | sunrisehomerevival@yahoo.com

Glass

Great Lakes Glass | (440) 951-2515

Gutters

Gutters & Yard Clean Up | (216) 618-9424

LeafFilter | (330) 807-1540

Heating & Cooling

Bryan & Suns Heating & Air Conditioning | (440) 585-9232

Burrier Service Company Inc. | Tom Shannon | (440) 974-8155 | bsuperheat@aol.com

Ferrato’s Heating & Cooling Co. | (440) 944-7555

Herczog Heating & Air Conditioning | (440) 953-1538

Integrity First HVAC | Rodney Lewis | (440) 358-1229 | integrityhvac@sbcglobal.net

Kish Heating & Cooling | (440) 392-0900 | info@kishheating.com

Lew’s Reliable Heat & Air Conditioning | (440) 352-0974

R L Wilson Co. | (440) 256-8640

Inspectors

Bearmark Home Inspections | Steve Markiewich | For scheduling, call (440) 729-3232 | Cell: (440) 478-5345 | steve@bearmarkhomeinspection.com

Mark’s Home Inspections & Radon Gas Testing | Craig Haas | (216) 299-9799 | markshomeinspect@sbcglobal.net

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors | David Hardy | (330) 286-1302 | david.hardy@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors | Ryan Tabor | Office: (330) 980-7373 | Cell: (330) 980-3737 | ryan.tabor@pillartopost.com

Insurance

Carl Vajdich | State Farm | (419) 283-1215 | cvajdich@yahoo.com

Lori Vajdich | State Farm | (440) 623-3128 | lori@lorivajdich.com

Landscaping

Adam Landscape | (440) 346-2774 | adamlandscape@roadrunner.com

Beautiful Lawns & Landscaping | Dan DiLiberto | (440) 796-5083 | d.diliberto@att.net

Complete Landscape & Snowplow Services Inc. | (440) 710-4808

Curtis Landscaping | (440) 256-4769 | curtis@adelphia.net

Earth Concepts | Mike Tvergyak | (440) 285-3788

Kerry’s Master Landscapes | (440) 479-0218

Mikel McLaughlin Landscape Architects | (440) 669-0238

Miller Lawn Services | Steve Miller | (440) 342-9550

Picture Perfect Land Care | Josh Kovac | (440) 409-3000

Ramirez Landscaping & Design | Fabian Ramirez | (440) 477-3902

S.E. Landscapes | (440) 298-1796

Lenders

Chris Jaklich | Fairway Mortgage Corporation | (440) 781-2381 | chris.jaklich@fairwaymc.com

Greg Palumbo | First Federal of Lakewood | (440) 476-9382 | gpalumbo@ffl.net

Ilya Palatnik | Goldwater Bank | (440) 488-6756 | ipalatnik@goldwaterbank.com

Joe Finucan | Union Home Mortgage | (440) 210-9243 x295 | jfinucan@unionhomemortgage.com

Sean Hadley | Cross Country Mortgage | (216) 314-0107 | shadley@myccmortgage.com

Sharon Gerber | Prime Lending | (440) 725-5626 | sgerber@primelending.com

Tom Begam | Fifth Third Bank | (216) 591-2207

Keller Mortgage | kellermortgage.com | Contact the Lisa Sisko Team & we’ll share our KW app with you, then get pre-approved at the touch of a button!

Liquidation & Auction

Attic to Basement | Frank Jurkoshek | (440) 796-9028

Bertha’s Gallery | (440) 256-2580

DeFina Auctions | Michael DeFina | (440) 477-1235 | michael@cowans.com

The Time Finders | (440) 361-0091 | cindy@thetimefinders.net

Locksmith

G & L Locksmith | (440) 974-0550 | g.locksmith@sbcglobal.net

Movers

Alexander Moving Co. | (440) 487-5962 | info@alexandermoving.com

American Transporters Moving | Yuri Poklyak | (216) 355-5531 | yurajkd@hotmail.com

Moving Ahead Services | (440) 306-5404

Steven’s Van Lines of Cleveland | Mary O’Donnell | (216) 315-1577

Painters

Custom Brush Works | Ryan Solinski | (440) 413-7278

Jerry Lane | (440) 522-3899

JMS Painting | (216) 773-4271 | JMShoag@gmail.com

Mark Stone | (440) 313-8576

Passion For Paint | (440) 813-3213

Pinpoint Painting, LLC | (440) 665-9709 | doug@pinpointpainting.com

SPI Painting | Bryan Sears | paintersears@gmail.com

Tim Wilmot | (440) 478-2321 | tdwilmot@gmail.com

Winton Painting | (440) 669-6147 | wintonpainting@gmail.com

Pest Control

Avalon Pest | (440) 428-1482

Certified Pest Control |  (216) 739-0436

Chagrin Valley Pest Control | (216) 348-3379

Cleveland Chemical Pest | (216) 481-8400

Patton Pest Control | (440) 338-3101

PMB Pest Elimination | (440) 968-9835

United Pest Control | (440) 951-5058

Plumbing

Allen’s Lake County Plumbing & Basement Waterproofing | (440) 352-2669

Ark Plumbing | (440) 428-3502

Daniel Sartor Plumbing | (440) 974-1212

Duncan Plumbing, LLC | Josh Duncan | (440) 974-7955 | joshduncan@oh.rr.com

E DiMichele Inc. | Eugene DiMichele | (440) 473-3211

Edgell Plumbing | (440) 352-4949 | edgellplumbing@sbcglobal.net

Formica Plumbing & Sewer Co. | (440) 943-0033

Monroe Plumbing | (440) 708-0006

NCD Corsillo Plumbing | (440) 442-0100

Omega Plumbing | Matt Dobrzeniecki | (440) 622-1220

Plumbing Perfections | (440) 548-2477

Roto-Rooter | (440) 357-5610

Tom Schaefer Plumbing | Tom Schaefer | (440) 602-7300

Wise Solutions | Jason Wise | (440) 543-9951

Pressure Washing

Wet-Jet Pressure Washing Service | (440) 476-0755 | wetjet_1@yahoo.com

5 Star Pressure Wash | (440) 867-4400 | 5starpressurewash.com | Also does painting

Radon Remediation

Progressive Radon Inc. | Mike Khmelnitsky | (216) 475-6600

Radon Solutions | (330) 666-2009

Radon Survey Systems | (330) 963-6633

Roofer

Denny Poole | (440) 479-8353 | Also does Masonry Work

Klemenc Construction Company, Inc. | (440) 951-2033

Runyon & Sons Roofing | (440) 974-6810

Septic Service

Coles Septic Service | (440) 942-3464

Klarich Septics | (440) 285-2550

Marut & Sons Excavating | (440) 259-1088

Nicholas & Sons Septic Tank Cleaning | (440) 255-4610

Sewer

Weiss Construction & Sewer | (440) 205-1774

Smart Technology/Security

Horner Networks | Shane Horner | (440) 336-4088 | shane.horner@hornernetworks.com

Smoke Remediation

PuroClean of Western Reserve | (440) 286-2209

Cleveland Odor Removal | (888) 711-ODOR (6367)

Water Extraction Team (WET) | (440) 953-0767

Service Master Restore | (440) 379-1399

Snow Plow

CJ’s Snow Plowing | (440) 343-5561

Euclid Construction | (216) 644-8648

Reliable Snow Plowing | (216) 387-1396

Soil/Erosion

Carcy Exterior System | (440) 477-1399

D.S. Stucco | (440) 327-7207

Structural Engineer

Inspection Tech | Adam Sniff | (330) 419-2520 | a_sniff@inspectiontech.us

K.G. Structures | (216) 514-8991

Tree Service

Schultz Tree Service | (440) 357-9789

Waterproofing/Extraction

Domenick’s Basement Waterproofing | (440) 946-6405

SteriTec | (216) 451-6653

Water Extraction Team (WET) | (440) 953-0767

Well/Water

Davis Water Systems | Josh Davis | (440) 357-6570

Fredebaugh Well Drilling Co. | (440) 357-6924

Window Cleaning

Martin’s Special Services | Window & Gutter Cleaning | Scott Martin | (440) 256-0225 | smartinwindowcleaning@gmail.com

Wood Refacing

American Wood Reface | (440) 944-3750